b5aa008729 · docs(resident): document timer and TCP drivers · Updated 2026-07-31 10:04:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?